Do They Make Toupees for Rabbits?

June 30, 2012 at 2:03 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

Charlie’s going bald-er. He’s got an even bigger bald spot on his head now. He doesn’t seem to be bothered by it, fortunately. I can manage a comb-over for him. Bella is certainly an aggressive groomer.

Lately Charlie has decided that his favorite pillow is Bella. She’s soft, warm and even vibrates a bit. I can’t say I blame him.

I’ve noticed that Bella hardly ever bites me anymore. Even when she does, it’s generally a warning nip or an offensive strike because because I’ve just polished my nails and she doesn’t like the odor. Who ever thought our little Bella-Lugosi would become such a tame girl?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

