A Sticky Story Yet Again

January 6, 2013 at 2:27 am | Posted in bunny, pet, rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Bella managed to get tape on her mouth once again. This time it was masking tape so it wasn’t as bad as before. I don’t know how she managed to find it, but I discovered her with a small piece right next to her nose. I tried stealthily to remove it but it wouldn’t  budge. I repeated my attempts throughout the day, but to no avail. Bella didn’t seem to mind it, but I was worried it would pick up dirt. Finally after an unsuccessful attempt the night before, my mom picked her up and pulled the tape off. Unfortunately, now there’s a slight bald patch where the tape was, but maybe it will serve as a reminder to Bella that she shouldn’t eat tape. Somehow, though, I doubt it. At least now she’s sleeping soundly.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

