1st Floor: Benita, 2nd Floor: My Buns, Roof: My Dad

February 16, 2013 at 5:27 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Benita

Had another fun-filled day with Benita. She tried to eat my dad’s Funyuns and then later untied his shoes. His flabbergasted reactions make it even funnier. I left her gate open whenever I was downstairs, but all she wanted to do was eat our hat basket. She did look up the stairs and I told her that was where the upstairs buns live, but she didn’t try and go up. Later she hopped onto the couch at the back of the living room and could see the upstairs hall. I think she saw Bella run by, but our buns have mostly stayed inside their rooms. I guess one day of curiosity is all I get from them now.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

