Spotless, for About 15 Minutes

March 11, 2013 at 2:16 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

“What? Ain’t you seen a bunny groomin’ another bunny’s butt before?”

We had a nice room cleaning today that was loathed by all. I do think that the buns appreciate the clean room as much as I do though. Now they get to have fun making it messy. Bella does miss all the cookie crumbs under my desk, but I’m sure there’ll be new ones there soon.

Bella has the V-E-T this week. Last check, her weight was at 6 pounds and she seems in good health, so I’m not expecting any difficulties. From the vet I mean, I’m sure Bella will be difficult. She usually receivers pretty quickly when we get home though. I suppose being a little less intelligent has it’s advantages. She certainly isn’t one to hold a grudge. Charlie on the other hand…

It seems as though we may have two bunny visitors for Easter! I could make the obligatory rabbits/multiplying remark here, but I think I’ve had enough of those for a lifetime. It’s Easter season though, and that means bunnies are everywhere! And since I tend to buy anything with a rabbit on it, this is also the season of large credit card bills. Totally worth it.

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

