Sadie the Dare/Devil Bunny

April 3, 2013 at 1:06 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Well, I woke up this morning to find a little bunny buried in my couch. And I mean literally, in the couch. She dug a hole in. It’s not too bad, but that signals the end of couch privileges for Sadie. As you can imagine, she’s not too happy about it. Now she’s claiming the coffee table as her territory.

I think Benita having the best time just watching Sadie and all of her antics. She spends most of the day near the fences keeping an eye on the little one. Last night Sadie was doing bunny runs and Benita tried to run with her alongside the fence. It was so cute! I’d let them play together if I didn’t think they’d rip each other’s fur out. But such is the habits of rabbits.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ahaha such a funny rabbit 😀 I remember my rabbit, Maggie… Such a joy she was… She died because of heatstroke. Take care of your rabbit! God bless!
    – Mary Pacis


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

