I’m Thinker Than You Smart I Am

May 18, 2013 at 1:23 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Timothy is so cute with this stuff dolphin I gave him. First I let Mus snuggle with and then I gave it to Tim so it would smell like her. He loves it! He snuggles with it, grooms it, and tosses it around. It looked like he was kissing it in the photo!

Mus is such a smart rabbit. She makes connections faster than I do. She automatically associates my brother with carrots, since he gives her some after dinner. She knows that dancing around = begging for treats (which usually works). And not to waste her energy on the big male human (my dad) because he isn’t going to give her any treats. As Bella would say, “Bigger the Ears, the Smarter the Rabbit.”

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. SO cute! I suddenly start to miss my rabbit, Maggie. She was beautiful, her eyes had different colors, one being brown and the other gray-ish blue. She never bit me, she loved playing hide and seek and sleeping on my lap. Oh I miss her so much! Your rabbits are beautiful by the way ❤ Im in love.

  2. Aw, thank you, & Maggie sounds positively delightful!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

