The Bunny 500

June 9, 2013 at 9:30 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

I let Timothy run around the living room for a little while today. He was running back and forth for two hours, barely stopping to catch his breath. He’s such a little cutie! I keep seeing his tail wagging back and forth. My mom says he’s like a little puppy. Bella often acts rather dog-like herself. Complete with the tail wag when she’s happy.

We put one of those reusable puppy pads in my mom’s room and Bella has decided it’s the perfect spot to nap on. Then Charlie joined her. So far, no one’s peed on it, but I don’t know if that’s going to last.

At lunchtime today I opened up a container of cookies and Charlie go all excited and started dancing around me. After telling both him and Bella that it wasn’t a treat for them, Bella gave up, but Charlie got angry. And when he gets angry, he pees, maliciously. He looked up at me and then raised his tail right on the fluffy bath rug. That little guy’s too smart for my own good!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

