Affection Overload

September 7, 2013 at 10:40 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Budgie is such a licker. I think he likes licking me more than he does me petting him. It’s so nice to have him as a couch buddy. He’s like a little doggie. Snoopy let me pet him for a little last night and he purred. Each of them likes to sit and watch the other when I’m with them. “You’re my entertainment, brother!” it’s too bad they can’t be bonded. I think each would do well with a mate, especially Budgie. He’s such an attention-seeker he needs someone else to dilute his need. and I just can’t say no to a bunny who runs over to me an asks for petting. I’m well-trained and they know it.

Back upstairs, Bella is back to her old tricks again, pulling up carpet, digging in the litter box, and creating general mayhem. But it’s nice to know that she feels better.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

