Help Needed for 2 Bonded Buns

November 14, 2013 at 10:51 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Firstly, I’m looking for anyone in the Long Island, NYC area can foster/adopt 2 bonded females. One is spayed, but the other is still too young. Please contact me ASAP if you think you can help: dlkrone@gmail.com

Budgie is sleeping in the sun this morning. He didn’t even run over when I came in the room. He must be so relaxed. Eventually he did come over and put his head on my knee for a snuggle. It’s gonna be hard to let this one go!! Now that Snoopy’s warmed up to me I try and pet him as much as I can. I don’t want him to feel left out. Whenever I do though, Budgie runs over to the fence. “Why have you left me???” He’s sure good at producing guilt.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

