Keeping 6 Buns Happy = 1 Exhasted Human

November 17, 2013 at 12:57 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Toby had pretty much refused pellets all day until I gave him a scoop from our pellets. They’re the same pellets! Little boy is  deliberately messing with my head. He let me pet him for a while in the evening and seems in good spirits. This morning he had eaten all his pellets. Good boy!

I gave Annie the mat I constructed months ago that everybun else ignored and she actually started chewing on it a little. There’s hope for it!

Kirby and Penny always come running over to me, together, when I come in their pen. They’re probably looking for food but are just as willing to put their heads down on my leg and snuggle while I pet them. It’s soooo sweet!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Alfie does that! He wont eat his dry foot till the cat decided he wants it. So jealousy ensues as Alfie tries to take his food back! Silly Bunny and Silly doggy 😀 xx


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

