Snuggliest of Bunnies

February 20, 2014 at 1:12 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

I gave Glenda the box that Billy and Princess had been playing with. It’s a favorite at Kamp Kronenberg. They love to chew on it, in it, and sniff all the other buns who’ve been at it during its busy tenure. I spent the majority of yesterday evening with one hand on a mouse and one on a rabbit. Glenda doesn’t seem to ever have had “enough” petting. Fortunately, she’s happy with whatever rubs I give her.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m so glad to see these posts everyday! I’m sure Fulton is going to love coming to your “camp!” I am also sure he is in great hands! As I tend to be a “worried mommy,” I am looking forward to my first “worry-free” vacation in years! 🙂 Thanks for the wonderful space you provide!

  2. Hi Diana! I tried to comment on your blog, but Im not sure it posted anyway, I very much enjoy getting your daily updates, even though Fulton isnt with you yet! I am so relieved to know that he will be in your hands while we finally get away for a few days in April!

    Best, Lisa (Balestracci)

    • I’m glad you enjoy them! I try and make the bunny-parents and the buns as happy and comfortable as possible.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

