Storm before the Storm

April 15, 2014 at 10:59 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

“Bella”

“Hershey”

Bella has been on a tear lately. Yesterday I heard a scraping noise, only to discover that Bella had shut herself in my bathroom. She was trying to chew her way out of the door! Fortunately I was there to let her out. I wonder if Charlie would have come to her rescue… Today my mom found Bella ripping up carpet in her bathroom, and later I hear my brother saying “There’s already someone in here!” in his bathroom. Since he was the only other human in the house at the time, I surmised that Bella was the one intruding on him. What is it with that girl and bathrooms?

We cleaned Hershey and Butterscotch’s room on Sunday and let them run around in the living room. They had sooo much fun. They hopped all over and chinned everything that could fit their necks over. We had cleaned up since the last bunnies left, but I’m sure the boys could still smell them. We’re getting 2 more buns in the room today through Easter.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

