Punching In/Out on the Bunny Time Clock

April 21, 2014 at 12:48 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Uriel”

“Benita”

“Sadie”

Sadie escaped twice again this morning when I opened her gate. I’ve had to put a higher piece of cardboard at the opening to deter her. She claims that isn’t going to stop her and she’ll bust out of this joint if she has to tunnel her way out!

Benita seems like a little angel compared to boisterous Sadie. She’s much happier in the living room with her brother. Uriel likes to lie against the fence next to her. It’s so sweet. He really loves her, and I think she kinda likes him too.

All 3 of the buns in the living room love petting, so I’ve had to divide my time into equal segments so they each get some. I spend half an hour in each pen, and then I rotate. Bunnies really keep me on a tight schedule!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey I’m a new follower and had a good look around. I love your blog. You have some really great pictures 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

