Human Mountain

August 8, 2014 at 2:21 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Sherman”

“Hudson”

I lay down on the floor in Sherman’s pen briefly yesterday and he came over and jumped on top of me. He was sniffing me all over and even sniffed my mouth. He’s such a silly guy. I tried getting some pictures of it, but they mostly blurry or weird angles. The above is one of them. Whenever I put the cardboard up between Hudson and Sherman, he always jumps up onto the cardboard box to look over at her. I don’t think she really cares. Occasionally she’ll look over at Hershey and Butterscotch, but generally seems to be content by herself. Her favorite places to sleep are facing the wall. I guess she wants undisturbed beauty sleep!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

