Furry Nap Time

August 12, 2014 at 12:39 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Hudson”

“Sherman”

I took a nap in Sherman’s pen yesterday. I lay down in the middle and he actually let me fall asleep for a little while. I woke up to hear Hudson doing her runs in her pen. Then Sherman came over to me and I pet him. This sweet, calm little guy is so different from the one when I enter the pen. I guess he must be homesick. At least I’m keeping him entertained, even if he does miss his family.

I’ve been having a tough time taking pictures of Hudson where her ears aren’t blurry. She’s constantly moving them and in low-light it’s hard for the camera to focus. Slow down a little girl! My brother also said she’s a like robot when her head scans around the room. Fortunately she isn’t planning on attacking anyone, just sniffing them. He tried to pet her last night, and it seemed like she was going to let him, but pulled away at the last minute. Oh well, maybe next time!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

