A Night Off

August 15, 2014 at 12:26 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Sherman”

“Hudson”

I went to the city to see a Doctor Who screening last night, so I had to leave my bunny charges in the capable hands of my mother. Sherman didn’t seem to pay her much attention. He spent most of her time in his pen on his box. Hudson didn’t really want my mom in her pen either, startling every time my mom got up. So she decided that Butterscotch and Hershey’s pen was juuuuuuust riiiiiiight! The only bunnies miffed by my absence were my own, Charlie and Bella. I could see Charlie under my chair, through the crack in my door sitting up with a dissaproving stare. He’d like it if I never left the house. “You’re here to serve ME, human!”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

