Good Girls

August 17, 2014 at 2:31 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Hudson”

“Glenda”

“Sherman”

We clipped Glenda’s nails this morning and she was such a little angel! She was almost as well behaved as my Charlie, and she barely knows me. She’s just such a mellow bun. I think she almost closed her eyes during it. She thumped once after we put her down, but I don’t think there are any hard feelings. She then proceeded to take a bath, to wash all the human off of her.

Hudson let me pet her this this morning, and she even lay down and started to purr. Aw, she’s such a sweetie! I’m going to miss her when she goes home tomorrow, even if she isn’t the most cuddly of buns. I prefer that to a very needy bunny anyway.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

