Snuggling on the Couch AGAIN!

August 29, 2014 at 2:04 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Chase”

“Fulton”

I lay down for a little nap on the couch last night, and who should join me up there, but Fulton. He hopped up next to my head, so I started petting him. He stayed there for quite a while and actually lay down himself. It was a bunny snuggle up on the couch. Can I keep him? Later that night I caught him doing runs on the webcam, and using the couch as an obstacle course. He’s been eating almost all of his greens and about half of his pellets (and all of his treats) too. I’m sure gonna miss him when he heads home tonight, but Rusty is coming to keep Chase and me company. Chase met Rusty when she was here in June so she might remember him. I hope they get along as well as Chase and Fulton have. These two are such well behaved sweethearts, my rabbits could take pointers (Sorry Charlie & Bella!).

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

