Welcome New Kronenbuns

September 26, 2014 at 11:58 am | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Hershey”

“Butterscotch”

“Bella & Charlie”

Well, we’ve been thinking about it for a while now, but we’ve finally decided to keep our foster buns, Hershey and Butterscotch, and officially adopt them. They’re officially Kronen-buns now and their big brother Charlie and big sister Bella welcome them to the house! Now I’ve got a super soft Mini Rex, and the colorful Harlequin all my own. Having four bunnies full time will mean more work, and sometimes less room for bunny-sitting, but I know I’ll be happy having 4 little fuzzies to snuggle with. At first Butters and Hershey didn’t really like petting, but lately they’ve been warming up to me. I think Butters is still a bit skittish, but Hershey snuggles in and purrs when I pet. He’s so soft, I don’t know which of us is enjoying it more!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

