Three Bun-migos

October 4, 2014 at 12:44 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Honey”

Honey didn’t really use his litter box the first night, so I gave him one of our extra in another corner of his pen. That one he used. Hooray! It’s always a good thing when the bunnies go potty IN the litter box. Goodness knows I struggle enough with my own bunnies upstairs.

Honey looooves petting. He’s so sweet! He did come up on the couch once with me, but mostly let me pet him on the floor. Once I let Butterscotch and Hershey out he was a little less interested in me. I let the boys out last night and again this morning while we cleaned their room They loved running over to Honey’s pen and saying hello. Honey kept coming over and lying down next to the fence. Hershey didn’t get too feisty (through double fences) and Honey seemed to be pretty chill about it. Butters came over to say hello too.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

