Gobble Gobble *Snore*

November 30, 2014 at 1:08 pm | Posted in bunny, long island, pet, rabbit, sitting | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Cannonball”

“Rusty”

“Glenda”

I heard my Charlie snoring yesterday and realized he gobbles like a turkey while sleeping. It’s not very loud, but occasionally I’ll hear a weird noise and I’ll look down and see him fast asleep.

Even though Hershey is definitely the dominant of the pair, Butterscotch will sometimes dance around him. He did this yesterday for a while and then they snuggled. I guess Hershey doesn’t mind.

I took a little nap with Rusty yesterday, but he preferred to use me as an obstacle course. Good thing he doesn’t weigh very much.

Cannonball decided to make a tunnel under my legs in his pen. I’ll never understand a rabbit’s determination to push through something when they could just hop over. Don’t they know bunnies are built for hopping?

Glenda and Cannonball are going to be heading home later today and I’ll miss my two cuddle bunnies. Good thing I’ll still have Rusty for a few more days!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

