Keepin’ it Fleecy

January 23, 2015 at 12:43 pm | Posted in rabbit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Nutmeg & Billy”

“Charlie & Bella”

Billy came up on couch again last night. He just hops over me like I’m a cushion. He tried to get a good look at Hershey and Butterscotch from above. Whenever one of them meets him at the window, he’s always transfixed. Nutmeg actually came over and nudged my feet a couple of times. I don’t know if she wanted petting, or my feet were just in her way. I gave her a head pet until she decided to move on to the litter box.

We got Charlie’s new fleece yesterday and so far so good. It’s certainly very soft. After cautiously checking it out, Charlie and Bella eventually lay down on it. They seem to like it. No one’s peed on it yet though, so I don’t know if it’s a keeper yet! If this continues to go well, I’ll buy a couple more so Charlie’s on it more of the time. Gotta keep those tootsies cushioned.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Look at those cutie cuddle buns ❤


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

