California Buns

March 9, 2015 at 8:41 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

“Wild rabbit at San Diego Zoo Safari Park”

My bunnies have their human servant back! Even while I was away, I saw rabbits! At the San Diego Zoo Safari Park there were a trio of wild rabbits, mere feet away from a giant rhino. It’s a giant preserve so the buns there must have it pretty good. I also saw a cheetah and his dog companion run across a stretch of grass. It was a very animal-filled trip!

Butterscotch was scared when I arrived home. It was after their bedtime, so that was also confusing, but he wouldn’t let me pet him. Hershey hid somewhere and I didn’t see him until later. Bella didn’t, but Charlie came right over and let me pet him. My little man! “Thank goodness you’re home! Now give me a treat!”

“Dog Run at San Diego Zoo Safari Park”

“Cheetah Run at San Diego Zoo Safari Park”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

