Licks and Cuddles

May 4, 2015 at 2:28 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Sweetie Bun”

“Misty”

“Glenda”

I put a folding chair in Glenda’s pen to sit on to pet her yesterday. Of course then she decides to sit under the chair. Bunnies always gotta make me work for it. She’s heading home today and has been spending most of the day napping in her carrier. Does she know? Smart bunny!

Sweetie Bun licked me during a snuggle last night. She really is a sweetie. I played tug-a-war with a towel and she was so cute. Whenever I let her “win” she’d hop away to the other side of the pen with the towel, leave it, then come back to me to play again. I had to keep getting up to get the towel back, but she was so cute I didn’t mind.

Misty hopped up onto the couch last night, and walked right into my lap. She’s such a soft little bun. We only had a brief cuddle, but it was nice while it lasted. I always like having a couch bunny with me.

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

