Fence Rattling and Couch Jumping

May 7, 2015 at 2:41 pm | Posted in rabbit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Misty”

“Sweetie Bun”

I gave Sweetie Bun a brown paper Trader Joe’s bag to play with yesterday. She hopped into a few times all you could see was a bag rustling.  In the evening I lay down for a bit on the floor and she snuggled with me, and then ran all over me. I guess I’m just a piece of the furniture.

My Hershey came over to the gate at the kitchen door and Sweetie got a good look at him. She responded by rattling her fence like a dog barking at the mailman. Guess she didn’t like having Hershey that close.

Misty spent some time with my brother on the couch last night. She’s getting a little bolder and even jumped up onto the back, but came back down when I told her to. She hasn’t starting walking across the back like a cat yet. She’s a little more cautious than that, and seems content to sleep on the floor most of the day. As long as she can see my boys, she’s happy.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awwww!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

