Smell of the Great Outdoors

May 9, 2015 at 2:48 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

“Misty”

“Sweetie Bun”

We had the windows open yesterday and Sweetie Bun enjoyed sniffing the breeze coming in. I’m sure there’s lots of good outside smells in there. She had a good time playing in her paper bag again. She goes in there and turns around, digs a little, then comes back out. I don’t know what’s so fun about that, but she certainly has a good time doing it.

Misty is such an easygoing bun. She doesn’t fuss when I clean her litter box and even lets me pet her a little when she’s on the couch with me. She’s with us for an extended stay and I couldn’t think of a sweeter bun to have with us for that long. She’s even better behaved than some of my rabbits!

My Charlie boy seems finally back to normal. He’s eating normally again, fighting with Bella for the choice greens. My brother had his foot on their foot mat and my Bella almost took a bite out of him. She says, “if it’s on the mat, it’s on the menu!”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

