Hershey’s Great Escape

May 18, 2015 at 1:22 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Misty”

“Hershey”

Last night I saw a piece of cardboard next to the TV shaking, and Butterscotch standing next to it. I didn’t see Hershey anywhere, and then the cardboard stopped moving. I quickly jumped out of Misty’s pen to investigate. I think she was a little rattled by my sudden departure, but I saw that Hershey had sneaked behind the TV cabinet and was heading for the shelf behind his pen. What a bold little boy!

I ran over to the other end of the shelf, which was by his litter box, and opened up the fence there. I had to beckon him to run over to me, but he eventually did and then I closed up the exit. I made sure to fasten the cardboard by the TV so he couldn’t do it again. He went right back over there to try though, but I was quicker than him for once!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

