Couch Tunnels

May 20, 2015 at 2:35 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Misty”

Misty had a great time with me last night. As soon as I came in her pen, she started sniffing my legs. I had just been sitting on the floor in my boys’ pen, and I guess I must have smelled real good! She kept her nose trained to my leg for nearly 3 whole minutes! A little while later she finally discovered that she can tunnel under the blanket that is hanging down off of the couch. She must have spent an hour scurrying back and forth under the blanket, occasionally nudging me whenever I was in her way.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

