Climbing Humans

May 24, 2015 at 11:14 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Misty”

“Finola”

I was eating some rice cakes last night, and when I opened up the package, they all went flying. That wouldn’t be so bad, but I was in Finola’s pen at the time. A couple of them rolled across her pen, and one went right through the fence to the outside! I don’t think I could recreate that if I tried! Fortunately I grabbed them all before Finola took a bite, I don’t think rice cakes are good for rabbits. She didn’t agree with me though, and kept trying to climb into my lap to snag some.

My brother hung out on Misty’s couch yesterday for a while and she thought he was the best toy ever. She jumped all over him and used him to climb up onto the back of the couch. She never actually escaped, but I think she was trying, and using my brother as an unwilling accomplice!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

