Anybody Want a Snuggle?

May 28, 2015 at 2:17 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Misty”

“Hershey & Butterscotch”

Last night I attempted to snuggle with Hershey and Butterscotch on the floor. I lay down and then started petting. Hershey backed off, and Butters only lasted a couple of minutes before he got up and ran into the living room near Misty. I guess they’d rather snuggle with her than me. What has she got that I don’t got? Fur? My boys have never been big on snuggling with me. My Charlie and Bella are much better about it. Charlie will settle down for a pet no matter where he is, and I had about a 20 minute petting session with Bella last night.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

