Couch Potato Bunny

July 3, 2015 at 1:48 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

“Cheeks”

“Station”

Cheeks jumped on the couch last night and booted my tray from the seat next to me. She then lay down for a long petting session. She even closed her eyes while I was petting her and gave me a few licks on my hand. What a little sweetie!

I’m leaving the “window” between Cheeks’ and Station’s pens open during the day so they can see each other. Station only comes over occasionally, but Cheeks is always looking over at him. He’s so furry, dark and handsome! She’s probably rather he come over and a give her head a rub, but she’ll have to settle for us humans instead. I don’t think she minds though!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

