Farewell Cheeks

July 7, 2015 at 12:35 pm | Posted in rabbit | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Station”

“Cheeks”

Cheeks was digging at her towel on our couch and making the cutest little oinking noises. I can pretty much get her to jump up on the couch on command now, that is, if she’s in the mood. She also likes to snuggle with my feet. I even pet her with my foot yesterday! She’s heading home today, so no more couch bunny for me. Until the next one comes…

I’m sure Station will miss her too, but have another bun taking her pen tomorrow, so he won’t be lonely for long! He still has my boys who are, I’m sure, more interested in him than he is in them. They’re just young whippersnappers compared to him and probably too high energy for him. Mellow elder buns definitely have their strong points!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cheeks was so happy with you & looks forward to seeing you in July next yr! Best Ves

    • And we look forward to having her again!! 🐰♥🐰


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

