Pets and Escapes

July 16, 2015 at 1:28 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Jacko”

“Tone”

Jacko sneaked out of his pen last night, once with my mom, then again with me. He jumped out the gate while we were coming in. Now he has cardboard on his door. Can’t blame him for trying though! He loves being up on the couch. I only give him access when I’m around because he likes to walk along the back and I don’t want him to fall down / jump down. Boy is certainly curious.

My mom pet Tone last night. He put his head down right away and then she stroked his ears. That made him press his head down even more. I guess he likes that!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

