I’m A Big Bunny Too!

July 27, 2015 at 2:11 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

“Molly”

“Jasper”

My Hershey is so tiny by comparison to the new visitors. He still puffs up his chest when he sees them at the “window” in the fence though. Molly scratched at plastic when he was at the other side, but Jasper doesn’t seem too interested in them. Maybe if there was a girl over there…

Yesterday, Molly kept knocking over their pellet bowl to get the pellets out. It’s a cute carrot-shaped dish, but I guess Molly just cares about getting the pellets in her as fast as she can! We have a bunch of extra bunny dishes, so I moved the pellets to another bowl that seemed to easier for her to get at them. So far they both seem to like it.

Jasper makes little oinking noises like my Charlie. So far, he only lets me pet him if Molly is nearby. Who’d have thought such a big bunny would be a’scared of me? I guess he needs his girl by his side before he can relax.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

