Grooming and Clean Butts

August 7, 2015 at 2:01 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

“Molly & Jasper”

Bella & Charlie”

I spent a while grooming all the bunnies again. Jasper and Molly let me do them a little, and I picked Butterscotch up and groomed him on the table a bit. He’s the worst about letting me do it on the floor, and I don’t want him ingesting all that fur. My Bella has had a cleaner bottom lately. I don’t know if it’s from giving less greens and fruits or cutting down on the iron, but we’re just happy that Bella Leche has a beautiful white butt! Her weight is getting better as well and she’s eating lots of pellets. My mom said she could even feel a little more meat around her spine when she held her, so that’s good. Our Hershey’s gained a little weight that he needs to lose. I wish I could give some of his weight to her!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

