Goodbye My Baby Girl

September 3, 2015 at 6:37 pm | Posted in rabbit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , ,

“Bella Leche”

My Bella Leche had been sick for about a week now and despite our great vets and our round-the-clock care, she passed away this afternoon at the vet. Her mate Charlie seemed to know so I don’t think he’s taking it too hard. We’re there for each other now, and my boys downstairs may come up to visit with Charlie. We all loved Bella very much and I know she made our lives better, more interesting and even a little crazier for having known her. I’m so glad you were my bunny.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m so very sorry to hear this news. Sending prayers for peace and comfort to you and Charlie. *ear licks* Noodle


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

