A Furry Welcome Home

September 20, 2015 at 11:25 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Hershey”

“Butterscotch”

“Charlie”

I just got home from a week at Disneyland but I’m so happy to be back with my boys! I know my Charlie missed me, not so sure Butterscotch and Hershey even knew I was gone! They tend to keep to themselves more though. When I came down to the kitchen for a late dinner they expected me to feed them again. “If you’re eating, we could eat again!”

Charlie let me pet him right away. He perked his ears up as soon as he heard my voice. I know Charlie was happy to see me since he’s not a big fan of my mom and she was the one watching him. He had a day of runny poops during the week and was only allowed hay for 24 hours. My mom was sure he’d think that she forgot to feed him and get mad at her. I don’t think he was any more upset with her than usual.

When I came to greet the boys downstairs, Butters ran away, and Hershey was a little wary. “Where you been all week?” While I was gone, Butters spent his time hanging out up on furniture. It’s not like I discourage that when I’m home so I don’t know why he was such a couch-potato bunny last week. He even ate his pellets up on a chair!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

