Makin’ Bunny Friends

October 4, 2015 at 11:58 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Matilda”

“Piper”

Matilda makes little snore noises when she’s sleeping. Bunny snores are the best. Why can’t everyone snore like bunnies? Then no one would complain about it! Last night Matilda licked my pants while I was petting her and then jumped up on the couch with me, albeit for just a moment. I love making bunny friends!

Piper likes snuggling with stuffed animals. I have the big stuffed rabbit I put in her pen and she snuggled with it and yesterday she even groomed it. Aww! It’s just slightly bigger than she is. She’s been getting all the toys that my buns (and visitors) have played with and gotten bored with. Baby always gets the hand-me-downs, but she doesn’t seem to mind. It’s all new to her, and the added smell of other bunnies just makes it better!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

