Five Bunnies for My Birthday!

February 12, 2016 at 11:19 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

“Binky”

Piper-Licks“Piper & Charlie”

Binky bunny arrived yesterday for a couple week stay with us. Now I’ve got 5 bunnies to celebrate my birthday with today! All the fur I can get! Binky is one of those bunnies who likes to be able to go around all sides of his litter box, so I moved it out of the corner for him. He was running around and keeping true to his name by binkying as he ran around the corners.

My Piper seems to be grooming Charlie a little bit every day now, but as you can see in the GIF above, she’s a little rough on him. That’s how she grooms all of her toys and none of them have complained so far. I’m sure Charlie will let her know what he likes, and when she should tone it down. I’m glad she loves him so much though.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

