Spare a Couple Cookies for a Rabbit?

February 17, 2016 at 2:21 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Douglas Bunny Rabbit

“Douglas”

Binky Bunny Rabbit

“Binky”

Last night, Binky hopped up onto the couch with me and let me pet him for a little while. What a sweetheart. He’s a real snuggler when he wants to be. Soon I’ll have more time for him as his roomie is heading home but he’ll still be with us for a while.

While visiting with Douglas, he tried to grab a bag of cookies from the couch. It’s hard for me to put anything down since I usually use the table, and he likes to hang out up there more than anywhere else. He’s still able to get at things (i.e. my food) on the couch though, so I have to be careful. Oddly enough, he wasn’t interested in my bowl of applesauce, but he sure did shake that bag of cookies!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

