Pet Me, Couch Slave

April 16, 2016 at 1:51 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Rusty”

“Charlie & Piper”

Yesterday in the evening, Rusty jumped up on the couch next to me and started nudging me. I’d forgotten that he likes to snuggle on the couch. He sat there and I pet him for almost an hour. What a sweetheart! I wish more buns were like him!couch snuggle with rusty

Later I heard a noise coming from upstairs, and I realized it was Charlie honking as he took a bath in the hallway. I could hear him all the way downstairs in the living room! He gets so noisy sometimes. He’s the only bunny I know who does that, and he’s done it ever since he was little. Whoever said rabbits were quiet pets never had one like my boy!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

