Zippy Bunny

May 2, 2016 at 1:42 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

“Bunny”

Bunny is certainly a little ball of energy. She’s not much younger than my Piper who is also a very zippy girl, but she’s about a quarter of her size so she’s lighter able to get into more trouble. She jumps up onto the couch like it’s nothing. She loves running back and forth across my lap and giving me the occasional nibble. So far she hasn’t made any holes, (in me or my clothes) so I guess she’s just trying to get a taste!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

