Couch Right-of-Way

May 3, 2016 at 2:25 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Bunny”

“Piper”

Bunny likes to lick me when saying hello, and also always gives me a little nibble. Nothing hard, but to a human hand, with no fur on it, it’s probably not as pleasant as it would be for another rabbit. She doesn’t have anyone to groom though, so I’m happy to oblige. She spent a while last night zipping along behind my on the couch. I had to sit on the edge so that she could keep running behind me or else I got a firm nudge to move out of her way. “I’m hopping here!”

My Piper sometimes does that up on the bed. She jumped up last week when my brother was sitting on my bed and she had to check him out. She’s also a nibbler of new things so he asked her not to eat his shorts. He wasn’t trying to make a joke, but Piper’s antics often elicit funny responses!

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

