Lap Bunny Licks

May 8, 2016 at 2:31 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

“Bunny”

Bunny has been such a sweet little lap bunny. I’m going to miss her warm furry body when she goes back home. My rabbits are no where near as affectionate. Only Piper lets me pet her when she is up on the couch, and no one ever hops into my lap unless I’ve got a treat for them. Some rabbits are just so much more willing to give a lick than others. Unless I’ve got banana on my hands, of course!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

