Cheeks is Ready for the Summer!

June 30, 2016 at 11:30 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

“Cheeks”

Beautiful spotted bunny Cheeks is at summer kamp for two weeks, starting yesterday. She is such a sweetheart. She mellowed a little bit from last year, but is still just as affectionate. She likes to snuggle with my feet and lick me. She even lay down with head underneath my foot when my legs were crossed. “You can pet me with your foot, I don’t mind!”

My boys, of course, are happy to see a girl again. Hershey peeked round the corner of her pen to see her at first, before camping out at the “window” between their pens to get a better look at her. Butterscotch plopped himself down right at the gateway between their pens, where he knew he’d get a good view. Cheeks came over right away to say hello. She doesn’t seem to mind my boys, and probably likes the attention!

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

