Couch Snuggler

July 1, 2016 at 12:27 pm | Posted in rabbit | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Cheeks”

Yesterday Cheeks jumped right up on the couch and sat down next to me for petting. After awhile she decided that she needed a bath so I figured that she was done with petting for now. Right after she was done though, she nudged her head right back under my hand. “More human!”

Later I was laying down on the couch and she hopped on up to check me out. After sniffing and climbing all over me, she snuggled right under my arm. Aww! She cuddled with me just like my buns do with their rabbit mates. They would NEVER do that with me. Maybe they would let me lay near them, but no way would any of them ever come over and snuggle with me, on purpose. Cheeks is just such a sweet girl!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks for taking such good care of our Cheeks! Best, Ves

    • You’re very welcome, she’s a pleasure to watch!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

