Sneezes and Thumps

July 23, 2016 at 11:17 am | Posted in rabbit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Douglas”

“Mason”

Yesterday I was sitting with Mason and, for a change, I had a sneezing fit instead if him. He looked me a little funny. I guess my sneezes are louder than his. Later when I was lying on the couch, Mason hopped up to check me out. His sister Piper does this all the time when I’m lying in bed about to get up in the morning. “Whatcha doin’ up there, human?”

Douglas bunny is going home later today, and I know my coffee table will seem so empty without him. He’ll probably be happy to go home though, where he’s the center of attention. yesterday, the phone rang and the talking calling ID startled Douglas so he started thumping. Of course, whenever another rabbit starts thumping in earshot, my Butterscotch always has to join in. He stopped long after Douglas did.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi, just wanted to say, I loved this Paphos | Cyprus holiday accommodation . It was funny. Keep on posting!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

