Miniature Couch Mate

August 6, 2016 at 2:10 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Nicki”

Last night Nicki caught a glimpse of my Butterscotch and he let out a big thump and ran away. Then Butters thumped. Thumping always seems to be contagious at my house. Later Nicki came up on the couch with me and snuggled in my lap. I pet him for awhile and he even licked me a little with his tiny tongue. He’s like a kitten. I was having some ice cream and boy did that get him excited! He decided to just help himself and put his paws up on the bowl and started chowing down. I guess no one ever told him ice cream isn’t good for bunnies.! He’s sure got a sweet tooth!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

