Soft and Self Cleaning

October 9, 2016 at 11:50 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,
"Snoopy"

“Snoopy”

"Snoopy & Budgie"

“Snoopy & Budgie”

Budgie fell asleep on my lap last night. I’m going to miss my little lap warmer when he and his brother go home tomorrow. They’re both very soft buns too, which makes it even more enjoyable to pet them. Budgie is very velvety so I never mind him “ordering” me to pet him after he’s licked my arm several times. My arms have never been cleaner!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

