Hershey to the Rescue

October 14, 2016 at 10:51 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,
"Hershey & Butterscotch"

“Hershey & Butterscotch”

Yesterday, early in the morning when only my dad is awake, he heard thumping. After investigating he discovered it was my Hershey and my Butterscotch was nowhere to be found. A little more searching and my dad saw the stack of cardboard that leans against the wall was moving. Butterscotch had squeezed his way behind the cardboard and was at a dead-end. He didn’t have enough room to turn around and I guess he didn’t want to back up. My dad moved the cardboard and he zoomed backwards lickety–split! Kudos to Hershey for realizing that Butters was in trouble and alerting the humans. Either that or he was afraid of the seemingly self-moving cardboard, but I like to think my little guy was a hero.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

